c40355f4b5 · chore: 收录 Remix Icon(frontend,私有镜像) · Updated 2026-09-02 03:58:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?